2018 Holiday Schedule

Monday, January 1

New Years Day


Monday, January 15

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day


Monday, February 19

Presidents' Day


Monday, May 28

Memorial Day


Wednesday, July 4

Independence Day


Monday, September 3

Labor Day


Monday, October 8

Columbus Day


Monday, November 12*

Veterans Day


Thursday-Friday, November 22-23

Thanksgiving Day


Monday, December 24 - Tuesday, January 1, 2019

(Office reopens Wednesday, January 2, 2019)

Winter Holiday Break


*When a federal holiday falls on a Saturday, (11/12/18, Veterans Day) it is observed on the preceding Friday. When the holiday Falls on a Sunday, it is observed on the following Monday.