DTM 2015 Holiday Schedue

New Year's Day
Thursday - Friday, January 1-2
(For 2015, January 2nd is being provided off.)


Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 19


Presidents' Day
Monday, February 16


Memorial Day
Monday, May 25


Independence Day
Friday, July 3
(Because July 4th falls on a Saturday, the Friday before is treated as a holiday.)


Labor Day
Monday, September 7


Columbus Day
Monday, October 12


Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11


Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday - Friday, November 26-27


Winter Holiday Begins
Thursday, December 24


Work Resumes
Monday, January 4, 2016